Drag to reposition your photo

link_iid

Will Johnson
Please join Will, LIVE, for his weekly podcast on American Truth Project at 4 pm Central, 2 pm PST, and 5 pm EST. We have breaking news and talking about the reaction to Biden's trip to Georgia. htt... View More